Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier
A multidisciplinary database with scholarly articles in the social sciences, humanities, education, physical and life sciences, and ethnic studies.
Wiley Online Library
A broad, multidisciplinary, full-text database of journals and books published by Wiley with access to access to over 1500 journals,
Covers subjects from art to medicine, psychology to history, and technology to literature. Credo's collections are continuously updated to reflect the most relevant, up-to-date content.
JSTOR Arts & Sciences I & V
Provides access to the highest-quality academic journals, books, and primary sources in art and art history, classical studies, history, language and literature, music, philosophy, and political science.
Arts & Humanities Database
This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
Power Search Tools
Use these to find all types of source, including research starters (explainers), scholarly/academic sources and popular sources, such as news, magazines, books, and more.
The Library's most powerful search tool lets you search a majority of all available search tools at once.
Gale Power Search
A great choice for beginning college researchers, this search tool is easy to use and searches all of the Gale tools at once.
This user-friendly and powerful tool searches all ProQuest content at once, good scholarly sources that "Search Everything" might miss.
Use the following call number ranges to browse our shelves and catalog for topics in anthropology.
GN 49-298—Physical Anthropology
GN 301-674—Ethnology, Social and Cultural Anthropology
GT—Manners and Customs
Academic Video Online
Comprises the full content of dozens of video collections and bonus discipline clusters.
Watch award-winning documentaries, training films and theatrical releases. The library purchases 1-year licenses to individual titles from Kanopy's collection in support of the college's curriculum. Please contact the library for access.